Cosen Saws, North America HQ  - Staff



Kent Hughes
Director of Sales

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 202

Lee Sun
Chief Operations Officer

Email: leesun@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 201



Yu-Hsien Ho
Inside Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: yho@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 205



Hayden Peterson
Marketing Specialist

Email: marketing@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 230



Joe June
Inside Sales Representative

Email: joejune@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 215



Tony Leitner
Director of Service Operations

Email: tony@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 203



Tom Walker
Service Supervisor

Email: tom@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 206



Miranda Gann
Accounting Supervisor

Email: miranda@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 213



Sheila Doster
Inventory Control

Email: inventory@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 228



Jasminda Layton
Parts Coordinator

Email: parts@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 214



Melvin Argueta
Logistics Coordinator

Email: logistic@cosensaws.com
Phone: 704.943.1030 - Ext. 221